Testimonials & Reviews

The Zimmerman Center for Plastic Surgery

Terry Zimmerman, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon located in Folsom, CA

17 total reviews

Terry Zimmerman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terry Zimmerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten M.
Submitted 07/24/21
It took me a long time to work up the courage to pursue a tummy tuck, but I am so glad that I did it. And I am so grateful that I came to Dr. Zimmerman. The doctor and his staff were courteous and transparent about the procedure and associated costs. When I inquired about additional procedures, I was given honest answers and was never ‘upsold’ or made to feel that I needed more work done. They took care of everything, so I didn’t have to worry about anything but recovery. Thanks to a skillful, knowledgeable surgeon, I have my figure back 26 years after having my first child. It’s a miracle!
Peter D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff, and a beautiful office. Dr. Zimmerman explained my options in detail, and explained why the procedure l went in for wasn't right for me. I was pleased with our conversation and l look forward to getting the correct procedure done.
Veronica S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Z and his staff are professional and warm and welcoming. That’s why I decided to come back to him again after 15 years! I’ve referred him to countless friends and acquaintances. He’s GREAT! There’s never an attempt to upsell or promote other services. Just straightforward expertise like I remember.
Kim B.
Submitted 02/18/21
I came to Dr Zimmerman for a lift and augmentation. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I am very pleased with my procedure and will go to him in the future for any other cosmetic procedures.
Mary T.
Submitted 02/02/21
What a great experience! The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and informative. Dr. Zimmerman knows his stuff. I have had several procedures and could not be happier with the results. I would not go anywhere else.
Amy V.
Submitted 11/25/20
Professional, experienced care throughout the entire office.
Kassy V.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Zim knows his stuff! Listened to what we want and my goals, looking forward to the breast enlargement!
Crystal S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Zimmerman is very respectful and funny. Makes the visit very comfortable.
Olivia L.
Submitted 05/21/20
My mom came to Dr.Zimmerman 20 years ago for a breast augmentation and has never had any complications. Still to this day they look amazing. I went to Dr.Zimmerman December of 2019 for my breast augmentation coming in as a size B cup leaving as a size DD. My breasts look amazing and I couldn’t be happier! I’m little and was scared to go too big but didn’t want to regret not going big enough. He was amazing throughout the entire process and the staff make you feel so comfortable. He knew exactly what he was doing when it came to my size because they look so natural. It’s true when people say you get what you pay for, and I’m so happy I chose to come here. I highly recommend anyone looking to get a breast augmentation to choose Dr.Zimmerman, he’s amazing!
Judy G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional. Answered all my questions.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Super satisfied with my wonderful facial. It was worth the hour and a half drive. i’ll be back soon again and again.
Beatrice G.
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Zimmerman in December 2018. I went down in size, very happy with the results. I highly recommend him, also the staff was professional and friendly.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are amazing. Making an appointment is easy and the reminders they send are very helpful. Dr. Zimmerman takes his time and provides great one-on-one care. I've used them for a variety of services/procedures and would highly recommend them each time.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful Dr & great office staff. I am so happy with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend Dr Zimmerman!!
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Zimmerman is great at what he does. I am 4 weeks post OP my tummy tuck with lipo. I am beyond thrilled with my results! My scar is very low and extremely thin, straight, and precise. The surgery itself went smoothly and I felt comfortable and very well taken care of. The ladies at the front desk (Kris and Jessica) were also extremely kind and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Zimmerman and plan on using him for any future procedures.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and I received a lot of detailed information.
Andrea S.
Submitted 03/06/19
He made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that I am in good hands! I can’t wait to have my procedure done by Dr. Zimmerman!