Testimonials & Reviews

The Zimmerman Center for Plastic Surgery

Terry Zimmerman, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon located in Folsom, CA

9 total reviews

Terry Zimmerman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terry Zimmerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia L.
Submitted 05/21/20
My mom came to Dr.Zimmerman 20 years ago for a breast augmentation and has never had any complications. Still to this day they look amazing. I went to Dr.Zimmerman December of 2019 for my breast augmentation coming in as a size B cup leaving as a size DD. My breasts look amazing and I couldn’t be happier! I’m little and was scared to go too big but didn’t want to regret not going big enough. He was amazing throughout the entire process and the staff make you feel so comfortable. He knew exactly what he was doing when it came to my size because they look so natural. It’s true when people say you get what you pay for, and I’m so happy I chose to come here. I highly recommend anyone looking to get a breast augmentation to choose Dr.Zimmerman, he’s amazing!
Judy G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional. Answered all my questions.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Super satisfied with my wonderful facial. It was worth the hour and a half drive. i’ll be back soon again and again.
Beatrice G.
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Zimmerman in December 2018. I went down in size, very happy with the results. I highly recommend him, also the staff was professional and friendly.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are amazing. Making an appointment is easy and the reminders they send are very helpful. Dr. Zimmerman takes his time and provides great one-on-one care. I've used them for a variety of services/procedures and would highly recommend them each time.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful Dr & great office staff. I am so happy with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend Dr Zimmerman!!
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Zimmerman is great at what he does. I am 4 weeks post OP my tummy tuck with lipo. I am beyond thrilled with my results! My scar is very low and extremely thin, straight, and precise. The surgery itself went smoothly and I felt comfortable and very well taken care of. The ladies at the front desk (Kris and Jessica) were also extremely kind and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Zimmerman and plan on using him for any future procedures.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and I received a lot of detailed information.
Andrea S.
Submitted 03/06/19
He made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that I am in good hands! I can’t wait to have my procedure done by Dr. Zimmerman!