Testimonials & Reviews

The Zimmerman Center for Plastic Surgery

Terry Zimmerman, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon located in Folsom, CA

8 total reviews

Terry Zimmerman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terry Zimmerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional. Answered all my questions.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Super satisfied with my wonderful facial. It was worth the hour and a half drive. i’ll be back soon again and again.
Beatrice G.
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Zimmerman in December 2018. I went down in size, very happy with the results. I highly recommend him, also the staff was professional and friendly.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are amazing. Making an appointment is easy and the reminders they send are very helpful. Dr. Zimmerman takes his time and provides great one-on-one care. I've used them for a variety of services/procedures and would highly recommend them each time.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful Dr & great office staff. I am so happy with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend Dr Zimmerman!!
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Zimmerman is great at what he does. I am 4 weeks post OP my tummy tuck with lipo. I am beyond thrilled with my results! My scar is very low and extremely thin, straight, and precise. The surgery itself went smoothly and I felt comfortable and very well taken care of. The ladies at the front desk (Kris and Jessica) were also extremely kind and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Zimmerman and plan on using him for any future procedures.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and I received a lot of detailed information.
Andrea S.
Submitted 03/06/19
He made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that I am in good hands! I can’t wait to have my procedure done by Dr. Zimmerman!